19 Comments
Oct 6, 2021Liked by Jennifer Billock

I think it's hard to folks to see what the content looks like if nothing is available for free before they decide to subscribe. Many substack blogs offer some free content then charge a subscription...same with some Patreon accounts. Maybe you can selectively offer some content free on Twitter or Facebook to generate interest in subscriptions?

Expand full comment
Oct 6, 2021Liked by Jennifer Billock

What do you want to do with it? I think that's the first question.

Expand full comment

It’s so strange - this is the first email I have ever received. I had to verify to log in, in order to comment -

So I’m wondering if this is some kind of algorithm problem.

Please don’t lose heart - your content is so valued. It’s just that somehow, this hasn’t been reaching many of us!

Expand full comment

Sadly, I haven't been receiving the emails. I just went to log in, and I wasn't even registered. Obviously, since I recieved this one, I'm on file somewhere. Maybe others are having the same issue and aren't even aware of it.

Expand full comment
Comment deleted
Expand full comment
Comment deleted
Expand full comment